DLD Executive Board

Meet our officers, committee chairs, and editors. Click on an officer's name (if highlighted) to view a brief biography. Use this form to contact a member of the executive board.

  • Committee Chairpersons

  • Publications and Communications Committee
  • Research Committee
  • Professional Development, Standards, and Ethics Committee
    • Jessica Wery
    • Devin Kearns
    • Sarah Conoyer
    • Chris Lemons
    • Stephen Ciullo
  • Membership Committee
  • Public Policy Committee
  • Cultural and Linguistic Diversity Committee
  • Student Activities
    • Carlos Lavin